CCU Course Lists in Fall Semester of 2021
Department of Finance and Banking


Course time table
The data here is generated at [11/24/2021 13:54]. For latest updates, Please use Ctrl-F5 to refresh your browser.
Year Standing Course ID Class Course Title Instructor Hours per week
Regular/Experiments/Discussions
Credit Credit type Day/Period Classroom Student Limit Syllabus Remarks(Might contain Chinese due to course remarks which cannot be translated afterwards)
1 5151007 01 Introduction to Computer
(Programming Related)
Li-Wen Chen 3
3/0/0
3 Required Wed.7,8,9 Computer Center 217 Classroom 47 link 47 preserved for 1st graders; This course is for: Department of Finance and Banking freshmanA class B class Not available for students from other departments.限大一學生修
1 5151032 01 Accounting (I)
Tze-Yu Yen 4
3/1/0
3 Required Tue.4,5 Thur.4,5 College of Management120 60 link 60 preserved for 1st graders; This course is for: Department of Finance and Banking freshmanNot available for students from other departments. ,Included in Global Elite Program限大一學生修
2 5152020 01 Statistics (I)
Chinpiao Liu 4
3/1/0
3 Required Tue.7 Thur.7,8,9 College of Management201 60 link Prerequisite Courses: (2101001)Calculus (I)(taken) (2101002)Calculus (II)(taken) (2101003)Calculus (I)(taken) (2101004)Calculus (II)(taken) (2101010)Calculus(taken) (2101018)Calculus(taken) (One of which satisfied) This course is for: Department of Finance and Banking Department of Information Management sophomorejuniorseniorNot available for students from other departments. ,Included in Computer Programming Program ,Included in Big Data and Data Sciences ,Included in Global Elite Program
2 5152020 02 Statistics (I)
Tzu-Ling, Lin 4
3/1/0
3 Required Wed.7,8,9 Fri.7 College of Management101 60 link Prerequisite Courses: (2101001)Calculus (I)(taken) (2101002)Calculus (II)(taken) (2101003)Calculus (I)(taken) (2101004)Calculus (II)(taken) (2101010)Calculus(taken) (2101018)Calculus(taken) (One of which satisfied) This course is for: Department of Finance and Banking sophomorejuniorseniorNot available for students from other departments. ,Included in Computer Programming Program ,Included in Big Data and Data Sciences ,Included in Global Elite Program
2 5152020 03 Statistics (I)
Chinpiao Liu 4
3/1/0
3 Required Tue.6 Thur.4,5,6 College of Management221 79 link This course is for: Department of Information Management Graduate Institute of Information Management freshmansophomorejuniorseniorNot available for students from other departments. ,Included in Computer Programming Program ,Included in Big Data and Data Sciences ,Included in Global Elite Program支援資管系所
2 5152092 01 Commercial Law
Wen-Jhong Wang 2
2/0/0
2 Required Thur.10,11 College of Management102 40 link Not available for students from other departments. ,Included in Global Elite Program
2 5152092 02 Commercial Law
Lin, Jhe-Ruei 2
2/0/0
2 Required Mon.10,11 College of Management101 60 link Not available for students from other departments. ,Included in Global Elite Program
2 5152100 01 Financial Management (I)
Chia-Cheng Ho 3
3/0/0
3 Required Wed.4,5,6 College of Management101 60 link Prerequisite Courses: (5151032)Accounting (I)(passed) (5151033)Accounting (II)(passed) (5261017)Accounting (II)(passed) (5261019)Accounting (II)(passed) (5261105)Accounting (II)(passed) (5261104)Accounting (I)(passed) (5261020)Accounting (I)(passed) (5261022)Accounting (I)(passed) (One of which satisfied) This course is for: Department of Finance and Banking sophomoreA class B class Not available for students from other departments. ,Included in Managerial Economics Program ,Included in Financial Economics Program ,Included in Global Elite Program
2 5152100 02 Financial Management (I)
(English-taught)
Yu Jean Ching 3
3/0/0
3 Required Fri.4,5,6 College of Management350 25 link Prerequisite Courses: (5261017)Accounting (II)(taken) (5261019)Accounting (II)(taken) (5261020)Accounting (I)(taken) (5261022)Accounting (I)(taken) (5261104)Accounting (I)(taken) (5261105)Accounting (II)(taken) (5151032)Accounting (I)(taken) (5151033)Accounting (II)(taken) (One of which satisfied) This course is for: Department of Finance and Banking sophomoreA class B class Not available for students from other departments. ,Included in Managerial Economics Program ,Included in Financial Economics Program ,Included in Global Elite Program
2 5152100 03 Financial Management (I)
Li-Wen Chen 3
3/0/0
3 Required Thur.7,8,9 College of Management426 Meeting Room 70 link Prerequisite Courses: (5261017)Accounting (II)(taken) (5261019)Accounting (II)(taken) (5261020)Accounting (I)(taken) (5261022)Accounting (I)(taken) (5261104)Accounting (I)(taken) (5261105)Accounting (II)(taken) (5151032)Accounting (I)(taken) (5151033)Accounting (II)(taken) (One of which satisfied) This course is for: Department of Economics sophomorejuniorseniorA class B class Not available for students from other departments. ,Included in Managerial Economics Program ,Included in Financial Economics Program ,Included in Global Elite Program支援經濟系
3 5153100 01 Financial Theory and Policy
Lee-Young Cheng 3
3/0/0
3 Elective Wed.4,5,6 College of Management201 60 link Prerequisite Courses: (5152100)Financial Management (I)(taken) (5152101)Financial Management (II)(taken) (All must be satisfied) ,Included in Financial Economics Program
3 5153173 01 Ethics in Finance
Tzu-Ling, Lin 3
3/0/0
3 Required Tue.7,8,9 College of Management006 80 link Not available for students from other departments. ,Included in Global Elite Program
3 5153300 01 Financial Markets and Institutions
Chinpiao Liu 3
3/0/0
3 Required Wed.10,11,12 College of Management101 60 link Prerequisite Courses: (5152100)Financial Management (I)(passed) (5152101)Financial Management (II)(passed) (5152102)Financial Management(passed) (One of which satisfied)Not available for students from other departments. ,Included in Financial Economics Program ,Included in Fintech Program ,Included in Global Elite Program
3 5153300 02 Financial Markets and Institutions
Yueh-Fang Ho 3
3/0/0
3 Required Thur.7,8,9 College of Management101 60 link Prerequisite Courses: (5152100)Financial Management (I)(passed) (5152101)Financial Management (II)(passed) (5152102)Financial Management(passed) (One of which satisfied)Not available for students from other departments. ,Included in Financial Economics Program ,Included in Fintech Program ,Included in Global Elite Program
3 5153340 01 Futures and Options
Jing-Yi Lai 3
3/0/0
3 Required Tue.4,5,6 College of Management101 60 link Prerequisite Courses: (5152100)Financial Management (I)(passed) (5152101)Financial Management (II)(passed) (All must be satisfied) This course is for: Department of Finance and Banking juniorA class B class Not available for students from other departments. ,Included in Financial Economics Program ,Included in Global Elite Program
3 5153340 02 Futures and Options
I-Yuan Chuang 3
3/0/0
3 Required Tue.4,5,6 College of Management201 60 link Prerequisite Courses: (5152100)Financial Management (I)(passed) (5152101)Financial Management (II)(passed) (All must be satisfied) This course is for: Department of Finance and Banking juniorA class B class Not available for students from other departments. ,Included in Financial Economics Program ,Included in Global Elite Program
4 5154172 01 Case Study in Corporate Finance
Yung-Jang Wang 3
3/0/0
3 Required Tue.4,5,6 College of Management359 60 link Prerequisite Courses: (5152200)Investments(passed) (5153300)Financial Markets and Institutions(passed) (All must be satisfied) This course is for: Department of Finance and Banking seniorA class B class Not available for students from other departments. ,Included in Global Elite Program
4 5154172 02 Case Study in Corporate Finance
Liang-wei Kuo 3
3/0/0
3 Required Wed.4,5,6 College of Management120 60 link Prerequisite Courses: (5152200)Investments(passed) (5153300)Financial Markets and Institutions(passed) (All must be satisfied) This course is for: Department of Finance and Banking seniorA class B class Not available for students from other departments. ,Included in Global Elite Program
4 5154210 01 Portfolio Analysis
Pei-Jung Tsai 3
3/0/0
3 Elective Wed.7,8,9 College of Management201 60 link Prerequisite Courses: (5152100)Financial Management (I)(taken) (5152101)Financial Management (II)(taken) (One of which satisfied)Not available for students from other departments.
4 5154317 01 Big data analysis in finance
(Programming Related)
Mu-Shu,Yun 3
3/0/0
3 Elective Thur.7,8,9 College of Management401 -3 35 link Prerequisite Courses: (5152020)Statistics (I)(passed) (5152021)Statistics (II)(passed) (All must be satisfied)Not available for students from other departments. ,Included in Big Data and Data Sciences ,Included in Fintech Program ,Included in Artificial Intelligence and Computer Auditing限大四學生修習
4 5154321 01 Venture Capital and Private Equity
Pei-Hsuan Lee 3
3/0/0
3 Elective Mon.7,8,9 College of Management101 60 link Prerequisite Courses: (5152100)Financial Management (I)(taken) (5152101)Financial Management (II)(taken) (5152200)Investments(taken) (All must be satisfied)Not available for students from other departments.
4 5154441 01 Principle of Real Estate
Liang Chao Hwa 3
3/0/0
3 Elective Fri.3,4,5 College of Management102 40 link Not available for students from other departments.

國立中正大學開排選課系統
109學年度第1學期 課程表
系所別: 財務金融學系


上課時間表
這裡的資料是 [9/25/2020 15:57] 產生的, 科目異動或新舊學期交替期間, 可能會出現舊資料, 可按 Ctrl + F5 重新讀取以更新資訊.
年級編號 班別科目名稱 任課教授上課時數
正課/實驗實習/書報討論
學分選必 上課時間上課地點 限修人數 課程大綱 備註
1 5151007 01 計算機概論
Introduction to Computer
(程式設計相關/Programming related)
陳立文 3
3/0/0
3 必修 三7,8,9 電算中心217教室 47 link 保留新生45人限本系生修.
1 5151032 01 初級會計學(一)
Accounting (I)
顏子瑜 4
3/1/0
3 必修 二4,5,6 四4 管理學院101 60 link 保留新生55人; 支援財金系一年級.限本系生修.限大一學生修
2 5152020 01 統計學(一)
Statistics (I)
劉清標 4
3/1/0
3 必修 二7 四7,8,9 管理學院201 60 link 先修科目(2101001)微積分(一)(曾經修習) (2101002)微積分(二)(曾經修習) (2101003)微積分(一)(曾經修習) (2101004)微積分(二)(曾經修習) (2101010)微積分(曾經修習) (2101018)微積分(曾經修習) (只要符合任一先修條件)支援財金系資管系二年級三年級四年級.限本系生修. ,列入程式設計學程科目 ,列入大數據與資料科學學程科目
2 5152020 02 統計學(一)
Statistics (I)
林子綾 4
3/1/0
3 必修 三7,8,9 五7 管理學院101 60 link 先修科目(2101001)微積分(一)(曾經修習) (2101002)微積分(二)(曾經修習) (2101003)微積分(一)(曾經修習) (2101004)微積分(二)(曾經修習) (2101010)微積分(曾經修習) (2101018)微積分(曾經修習) (只要符合任一先修條件)支援財金系資管系二年級三年級四年級.限本系生修. ,列入程式設計學程科目 ,列入大數據與資料科學學程科目
2 5152020 03 統計學(一)
Statistics (I)
劉清標 4
3/1/0
3 必修 二6 四4,5,6 管理學院221 79 link 支援資管系資管所一年級二年級三年級四年級.限本系生修. ,列入程式設計學程科目 ,列入大數據與資料科學學程科目支援資管系所
2 5152092 01 商事法
Commercial Law
王文忠 2
2/0/0
2 必修 四10,11 管理學院101 60 link 限本系生修.
2 5152092 02 商事法
Commercial Law
林喆睿 2
2/0/0
2 必修 一10,11 管理學院101 60 link
2 5152100 01 財務管理(一)
Financial Management (I)
李佩璇 3
3/0/0
3 必修 二4,5,6 管理學院359 60 link 先修科目(5151032)初級會計學(一)(及格) (5151033)初級會計學(二)(及格) (5261017)初級會計學(二)(及格) (5261019)初等會計學(二)(及格) (5261105)初級會計學(二)(及格) (5261104)初級會計學(一)(及格) (5261020)初等會計學(一)(及格) (5261022)初級會計學(一)(及格) (只要符合任一先修條件)限本系生修. ,列入管理經濟學程科目 ,列入財務經濟學程科目
2 5152100 02 財務管理(一)
Financial Management (I)
何加政 3
3/0/0
3 必修 三4,5,6 管理學院350 25 link 先修科目(5261017)初級會計學(二)(曾經修習) (5261019)初等會計學(二)(曾經修習) (5261020)初等會計學(一)(曾經修習) (5261022)初級會計學(一)(曾經修習) (5261104)初級會計學(一)(曾經修習) (5261105)初級會計學(二)(曾經修習) (5151032)初級會計學(一)(曾經修習) (5151033)初級會計學(二)(曾經修習) (只要符合任一先修條件)限本系生修. ,列入管理經濟學程科目 ,列入財務經濟學程科目
2 5152100 03 財務管理(一)
Financial Management (I)
(全英語授課/English-taught)
余曉靜 3
3/0/0
3 必修 五4,5,6 管理學院350 25 link 先修科目(5261017)初級會計學(二)(曾經修習) (5261019)初等會計學(二)(曾經修習) (5261020)初等會計學(一)(曾經修習) (5261022)初級會計學(一)(曾經修習) (5261104)初級會計學(一)(曾經修習) (5261105)初級會計學(二)(曾經修習) (5151032)初級會計學(一)(曾經修習) (5151033)初級會計學(二)(曾經修習) (只要符合任一先修條件)限本系生修. ,列入管理經濟學程科目 ,列入財務經濟學程科目
2 5152100 04 財務管理(一)
Financial Management (I)
陳立文 3
3/0/0
3 必修 四7,8,9 管理學院120 120 link 支援經濟學系一年級二年級三年級四年級A班B班.限本系生修. ,列入管理經濟學程科目 ,列入財務經濟學程科目
3 5153173 01 金融倫理學
Ethics in Finance
林子綾 3
3/0/0
3 必修 二7,8,9 管理學院120 120 link 限本系生修.
3 5153300 01 金融市場與機構
Financial Markets and Institutions
劉清標 3
3/0/0
3 必修 三7,8,9 管理學院201 60 link 先修科目(5152100)財務管理(一)(及格) (5152101)財務管理(二)(及格) (5152102)財務管理(及格) (只要符合任一先修條件)限本系生修. ,列入財務經濟學程科目 ,列入金融科技學分學程科目
3 5153300 02 金融市場與機構
Financial Markets and Institutions
何月芳 3
3/0/0
3 必修 四7,8,9 管理學院101 60 link 先修科目(5152100)財務管理(一)(及格) (5152101)財務管理(二)(及格) (5152102)財務管理(及格) (只要符合任一先修條件)限本系生修. ,列入財務經濟學程科目 ,列入金融科技學分學程科目
3 5153330 01 債券市場
Bond Market
蔡佩蓉 3
3/0/0
3 選修 四4,5,6 管理學院102 40 link 先修科目(5152101)財務管理(二)(曾經修習) (5152100)財務管理(一)(曾經修習) (所有先修條件都必須符合)
3 5153340 01 期貨與選擇權
Futures and Options
賴靖宜 3
3/0/0
3 必修 二4,5,6 管理學院201 60 link 先修科目(5152100)財務管理(一)(及格) (5152101)財務管理(二)(及格) (所有先修條件都必須符合)支援財金系三年級A班B班.限本系生修. ,列入財務經濟學程科目
3 5153340 02 期貨與選擇權
Futures and Options
莊益源 3
3/0/0
3 必修 二4,5,6 管理學院102 40 link 先修科目(5152100)財務管理(一)(及格) (5152101)財務管理(二)(及格) (所有先修條件都必須符合)支援財金系三年級A班B班.限本系生修. ,列入財務經濟學程科目
4 5154172 01 財務金融個案研究
Case Study in Corporate Finance
王元章 3
3/0/0
3 必修 二4,5,6 管理學院120 120 link 先修科目(5152200)投資學(及格) (5153300)金融市場與機構(及格) (所有先修條件都必須符合)支援財金系四年級.限本系生修.
4 5154172 02 財務金融個案研究
Case Study in Corporate Finance
郭良瑋 3
3/0/0
3 必修 三4,5,6 管理學院201 60 link 先修科目(5152200)投資學(及格) (5153300)金融市場與機構(及格) (所有先修條件都必須符合)支援財金系四年級A班B班.限本系生修.
4 5154210 01 投資組合分析
Portfolio Analysis
蔡佩蓉 3
3/0/0
3 選修 三7,8,9 管理學院102 40 link 先修科目(5152100)財務管理(一)(曾經修習) (5152101)財務管理(二)(曾經修習) (只要符合任一先修條件)限本系生修.
4 5154317 01 財務大數據分析
Big data analysis in finance
(程式設計相關/Programming related)
雲慕書 3
3/0/0
3 選修 三4,5,6 管理學院401之3 35 link 先修科目(5152020)統計學(一)(及格) (5152021)統計學(二)(及格) (所有先修條件都必須符合)限本系生修. ,列入大數據與資料科學學程科目 ,列入金融科技學分學程科目 ,列入人工智慧與電腦審計學程科目限大四學生修習
4 5154320 01 投資銀行
Investment Banking
李佩璇 3
3/0/0
3 選修 一4,5,6 管理學院401之3 35 link 支援財金系三年級四年級.限本系生修.
4 5154441 01 不動產概論
Principle of Real Estate
花良釗 3
3/0/0
3 選修 五3,4,5 管理學院102 40 link 限本系生修.
4 5154700 01 財務金融實務
Practice in Banking and Finance
莊益源 賴靖宜 3
3/0/0
3 選修 五7,8,9 管理學院201 60 link 先修科目(5152100)財務管理(一)(及格) (5152101)財務管理(二)(及格) (5152021)統計學(二)(及格) (5152200)投資學(及格) (所有先修條件都必須符合)支援財金系三年級四年級.限本系生修.

回上頁